The Heatherley School of Fine Art The Heatherley School or Fine Art The Heatherley School or Fine Art - 170 Anniversary
Introduction History Patrons & Trustees Staff Support Gallery
« Return to News

Photographs from the Bankside Private View 2017

A big thank you to everyone who braved the freezing weather and joined us at Bankside for our fourth annual Staff Show.

As you can see we had a fantastic night with a great turn-out of friends, old and new.
Share this event:
Robert Dukes and Marple Sarah Longman and Colleen Quill Sofia Ristic David and Nick Hatty and Fox
Aino Vaananen and Sarah Longman Stephen Bartley and Dr John Wolfe Alex Sayer
Jane Clatworthy Alana Yee Veronica Ricks and Daniel Russell David  Fox Johnson, Veronica Ricks and Danny Cuming
Marple and Robert Dukes Sofia Ristic and Colleen Quill Karen Le Roux Hero Johnson, Natasha Lien, Susan Engledow and Robert Dukes Dominic
Marta, Esther and Paulina Eve Pettitt and Alex Fowler Maggie Jennings   Sir Alan Parker   Melissa Scott-Miller and Mary Volk
Genevieve French and Tony Mott Natasha Lien and Hero Johnson Susan Engledow   Paul Gildea and Michela Soar
Daniel Bibby   Marina Kulukundis and Daniel Russell Lucy Heath and Amy Heath Sophie  Ken Howard R.A. and Lucy Heath
Amy Heath, Lucy Heath, Ken Howard R.A. Ralph Cobham  Paulina Pluta   Dominic Blake and Hanne Nielsen Kjaersgaard Eva Terzoni
Alistair and Hilary Daltry John Walton    Christina Niederberger and Graham Benson Dr John Wolfe Ian Rowlands, Lucy Heath, Amy Heath
Graham Benson  íTadí Susan Engledow and Pauline Joseph-Holmes Stephen Bartley and David Waddell Pauline Joseph-Holmes and Aisha
Hock Tee Tan   Alistair  Eve Pettitt and Alex Fowler Celia Montegue Jane Clatworthy and Aino Vaananen
Alex Wheeler Belinda Gent and Nick Eldridge Sir Alan Parker
Genevieve French and Tony Mott Marta and Paulina Hilary Daltry and Chris Moock Daniel Russell and Jane Clatworthy Philip Gibbs
Lorna Lawson-Cruttenden Gisela Moritz and Veronica Ricks Alistair and Fanny LaCroix Tom Clark
Susan Engledow and Liz Casteldeine Sophie Balhetchet   Gisela Moritz and Raymond Wilson Tim Lawson-Cruttenden Melissa Scott-Miller and Paul Wuensche
Miriam Escofet    Daniel Preece Sir Alan Parker   Rydal Hanbury
Tony Mott       Alex Sayer George Levantis and Dominic Blake Sam Bond, Chris Sayer, Lynne Sayer
Debbie Leng and Michela Soar Rebecca Hathaway   Susan Axbey and Fred Crayk Sir Alan Parker
Daniel Russell, Eva Terzoni, Debbie Leng daniel Russell, Eva Terzoni, Debbie Leng Eva Terzoni, Daniel Russell, Debbie Leng Aisha and Pauline
Stuart Howitt and David Weekes Sir Alan Parker and Philip Gibbs
Ken Howard R.A.  Maggie Jennings and Hilary Daltry Jason Bowyer and Hero Johnson Allan Ramsay
Alex Sayer and Emily Clark Melissa Scott-Miller, Ian Rowlands and Mary Volk Ian Rowlands and Mary Volk John Walton and John Dean Peter Haycroft
Atul Vohora Celia Montegue and Stella Tooth Ron Best   Sarah Jane Moon and Eve Pettitt
Rebecca Hathaway   Rebecca Hathaway
Mary Volk and Rebecca Hathaway John Dean   John Dean and Aisha Christina Niederberger  Patrick Palmer
íTadí and Foxbury Johnson Patrick, Sarah, Aisha Tom Ward-Thomas
About Heatherley's
Founded in 1845, The Heatherley School of Fine Art is one of the oldest independent art schools in London, and is among the few art colleges in Britain that focus on portraiture, figurative painting, printmaking, illustration and sculpture.
Heatherley’s is controlled by The Thomas Heatherley Educational Trust.
Registered Charity No. 312872
BAC Accredited
Subscribe to our mailing list
Follow Heatherley's
Print this page
Print this page
Contact Us
Tel: 020 7351 4190
Fax: 020 7351 6945
75 Lots Road
SW10 0RN
Send us a message
Accessibility Privacy Cookies Terms & Conditions Login © 2018 The Heatherley School of Fine Art
News News Heatherley's Blog You Tube Twitter Facebook
News Heatherley's Blog You Tube Twitter Facebook